<object id="1eyb3"><cite id="1eyb3"><option id="1eyb3"></option></cite></object>
  • <span id="1eyb3"><source id="1eyb3"></source></span>

    <button id="1eyb3"></button>
    <li id="1eyb3"></li>

    President
    Patti Stobaugh
    PattiCakes Bakery
    2106 Robinson Ave
    Conway, Arkansas 72034
    Work:  501-205-1969
    patticakesbakery@gmail.com
    http://patticakesbakery.net

    Immediate Past President
    John Lupo III, CMB
    Grandma’s Bakery, Inc.
    1765 Buerkle Road
    White Bear Lake,MN 55110
    Work:  651-779-0707
    Cell:  651.246.6102
    john@grandmasbakery.com

    Vice President
    Scott Calvert
    The Cake Plate 
    1104 N. Cuernavaca Dr.
    Austin, TX 78733
    Work:  512 263 9305
    Cell:  512 517 9834
    scott@thecakeplate.com

    Secretary
    Bernadette Haas
    Retail Bakers of America
    15941 Harlem Ave., #347
    Tinley Park, IL 60477
    800.638.0924
    Cell: 708.533.0766
    Bernadette@RetailBakersofAmerica.org


    Anne Heap
    Pink Cake Box
    18 E. Main St., Suite 101
    Denville, NJ 07834
    Mobile: 973-919-4840
    Work:  973-998-4445 x309
    anne@pinkcakebox.com
    www.pinkcakebox.com


    Brian Pansari
    La Bonbonniere 
    2062 Route 27
    Edison, NJ
    Work:  732-287-1313
    brian@labon.com
    www.labon.com

    Bronwen Weber
    Independent
    2835 W. Brooklyn Ave
    Dallas, TX  75211
    Cell:  512.689.4482
    bronwencakes@gmail.com


    Ashley Kerns
    Dawn Foods
    National Technical Sales and Service
    3333 Sargent Road
    Jackson, MI 49201
    Cell:  845-768-8337
    Ashley.kerns@dawnfoods.com

    Marc Haymon, CMB
    The Culinary Institute of America
    1946 Campus Dr,
    Hyde Park, NY 12538
    Work: 845-452-9600
    m_haymon@culinary.edu


    Chip Levers
    General Mills
    Cell: 817-319-6457
    Chip.Levers@Genmills.com

    Leadership?


    大肥女BBWBBWHD视频_在线高清视频不卡无码_丁香色五月